Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Marlowe & Marrs Ear, Nose & Throat - Center for Hearing

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Sarasota, FL

8 total reviews

Marlowe & Marrs Ear, Nose & Throat - Center for Hearing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marlowe & Marrs Ear, Nose & Throat - Center for Hearing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was scheduled as a new patient to be seen in about 4 weeks. My problem became more frequent, and when I asked for advice they offered to fit me in the next day at the end of their day. Everyone I spoke with in the office was great, staff was efficient and caring. Dr. Marlowe fixed my problem and did it in a very kind and personable way. I am happy to recommend this office to anyone who needs their services.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Office is very clean & well run. Staff very friendly & helpful. Dr. Marrs is wonderful! My problem was diagnosed and a treatment plan was discussed and I was given a print-out explaining the problem and procedures to follow to alleviate problem.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 12/16/18
A couple weeks ago i wrote a negative review about Dr.Marlowe. not because i was mad at him but because i was mad at the world and i need to apologize. I've had too many doctors to count who all shoed me away when they couldnt find what was wrong with me but Dr.Marlowe wasnt one of them. Hes one of the 2 doctors I've ever had who really thought my problems through and did everything in his power to help and keep me sane and comfortable the entire time i was a patient of his. He never once got upset or frustrated, and he even admitted tha one of his tests were inaccurate and that my other doctor was right. I would and still will recommend this neurotologist / ENT to anyone who needs one and rate him 5 stars any day of the week. Im so sorry Dr.Marlowe and Thankyou for your patients, i pray you can understand given the circumstances. I really hope that my review didnt upset you. Thanks for reading!
Helen Z.
Submitted 01/08/18
First time patient of Dr. Chad Marrs and I was extremely pleased with the treatment received from the entire staff. I was referred after my primary care Dr. said I had a big piece of wax in my ear and she couldn't see thru to diagnose a blocked ear. I had a hearing test first and an exam by Dr. Marrs who removed the wax, quickly, painlessly and successfully. I highly recommend this office as it was a very pleasant experience.
Lucia R.
Submitted 12/20/17
Health professionals and the Children's Hospital in Tampa could not find any reason for my 5 year-old granddaughter's health problems. In minutes Dr. Marlowe discovered the issue and solved the problem. When my grandmother began withdrawing from social activities, Dr Marlowe discovered her "state-of-the-art" hearing aid was unable to block exterior noise. As soon as her new hearing aid was inserted, her entire demeanor dramatically changed. After we left Dr. Marlowe's office she asked, "What is that clicking sound?" It was the first time she was able to hear a car's turn signal. I recommend Dr. Marlowe to everyone who has similar issues. He has been a God send to us.
James A.
Submitted 11/16/17
Ist time patient. I was impressed with him and his staff. He spent a lot of time explaining my problem and treatment.
Earl K.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr Marlowe worked me in a week before my appointment due to pain. He then followed up with thorough hearing checks and several options for solutions... very satisfied.
John J.
Submitted 05/05/17
First time patient, excellent service from greeting through treatment and checkout! Was able to see me the same day I called, instant pain relief, Tara is the best!

Insurance

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
WebTPA